OFFICE LOCATIONS AND CONTACTS

ECOLOGY AND ENVIRONMENT, INC.

Corporate Headquarters

368 Pleasant View Drive, Lancaster, New York  14086

Email: Info@ene.com    Phone: (716) 684-8060

ALABAMA

​​Tuscaloosa, AL
Sean Barrett Fox
SFox@ene.com

500 Snows Mill Avenue, Suite 607
Tuscaloosa AL 35406

(404) 617-1922

 

 

ALASKA

​Anchorage, AK
Dhroov Shivjiani
DShivjiani@ene.com

1007 West 3rd Avenue, Suite 201
Anchorage, AK 99501

(907) 257-5000

 

 

CALIFORNIA

​San Diego, CA
John Montgomery

JMontgomery@ene.com

​501 W. Broadway, Suite 800
San Diego, CA 92101

(​619) 696-0578

 

​​San Francisco, CA
Cindy McLeod

CMcLeod@ene.com

505 Sansome Street, Suite 300
San Francisco, CA 94111

(​415) 398-5326

 

 

COLORADO

​​Boulder, CO
Maureen O'Shea-Stone

MOShea-Stone@ene.com

4949 Pearl East Circle, Suite 300
Boulder, CO 80301

(303) 443-3282

 

Edwin C. Moritz
EMoritz@gustavson.com

Gustavson Associates, LLC
5757 Central Avenue, Suite D
Boulder, CO 80301

(​303) 443-2209

 

​​Lakewood, CO
Maureen O'Shea-Stone
MOShea-Stone@ene.com

274 Union Boulevard, Suite 430
Lakewood, CO 80228

(​303) 573-5545

 

Don Hulse
DHulse@gustavson.com

Gustavson Associates, LLC
5757 Central Avenue, Suite D
Boulder, CO 80301

(720) 407-4062

 

 

FLORIDA

​​Florida City, FL
​Jim Bolleter

​JBolleter@ene.com

201 SW 2nd Avenue, #116
Florida City, FL 33034

(​305) 248-7799

 

Miami, FL
​Jim Bolleter

​JBolleter@ene.com

5000 SW 75 Avenue, Suite 128
Miami, FL 33155

(​786) 518-3376

 

Pensacola, FL
​Carrie Kyzar
CKyzar@ene.com

700 South Palafox Street, Suite 100
Pensacola, FL 32502

(850) 435-8925

 

​St. Petersburg, FL
Sharon Ewe
SEwe@ene.com

702 10th Avenue South
St. Petersburg, FL 33701

(​727) 823-8960

 

​​​Tallahassee, FL
Brenda Powell
BPowell@ene.com

325 John Knox Road
Building F, Suite 140
Tallahassee, FL 32303

(​850) 523-0954

 

​West Palm Beach, FL
Jim Bolleter
JBolleter@ene.com

12300 South Shore B​oulevard
Suite 222
Wellington, FL 33414

(561) 793-3849

ILLINOIS

​​Chicago, IL
​Kevin Phillips

KPhillips@ene.com

33 West Monroe St., Suite 1410
Chicago, IL 60603

(​312) 578-9243

 

 

KANSAS

​​​​Kansas City, KS​
Dan Sewall
DSewall@ene.com

9300 West 110th Street, Suite 645
Overland Park, KS 66210

(913) 339-9519

 

 

LOUISIANA

​​​​Baton Rouge, LA
Michael Donnelly
MDonnelly@ene.com

2900 Westfork Drive, Suite 401
Baton Rouge, LA 70827

(225) 298-5080

 

 

MASSACHUSETTS

​​​​Lexington, MA
Dan Belin

DBelin@ene.com

9 John Poulter Road, Suite 101
Lexington, MA 02421

(781) 863-0920

 

 

MICHIGAN

​​​​Lansing, MI
Dean Monette

DMonette@ene.com

526 East Church Street
Williamston, MI 48895

(517) 996-6059

 

 

NEW YORK

​​​​Albany, NY
​Amy Mahl
AMahl@ene.com

125 Wolf Road, Suite 508
Albany, NY 12205

(518) 459-1980

 

​Buffalo, NY:
Corporate Headquarters
Mike Morgante
MMorgante@ene.com

368 Pleasant View Drive
Lancaster, NY 14086

(716) 684-8060

 

​New York, NY
KC Sahl
KCSahl@ene.com

90 Broad Street, Suite 1906
New York, NY 10004

(212) 742-1713

 

 

OHIO

​​​​Lakewood, OH
Kathleen Evans
KEvans@ene.com

Forest Cliff Drive
Lakewood, OH 44107

(440) 823-1677

 

 

OREGON

​​​​Portland, OR
Matthew Lieuallen
MLieuallen@ene.com

​333 SW Fifth Avenue
Suite 600
Portland OR 97204

(503) 248-5600

 

 

PENNSYLVANIA

​​​​Pittsburgh, PA
Rachel Wiggins
RWiggins@ene.com

​300 Oxford Drive,
Suite 110
Monroeville, PA 15146

(412) 373-3126

 

 

SOUTH CAROLINA

Greenville, SC
Sarah Ramberg
SRamberg@ene.com

1200 Woodruff Road, A-3
Greenville, SC 29607

(​864) 213-2151

TEXAS

​Houston, TX
Jason Zoller
​JZoller@ene.com

2 Riverway, Suite 625
Houston, TX 77056

(​713) 344-3000

 

 

UTAH

​​Salt Lake City, UT
Jason Moretz, PhD
JMoretz@ene.com

7440 S. Creek Road, Suite 400
Sandy, UT 84093

(​801) 561-1036

 

 

VIRGINIA

Virginia Beach, VA
James Welch
JWelch@ene.com

348 Southport Circle, Suite 101
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

(​757) 456-5356

 

 

WASHINGTON

Seattle, WA
Bill Richards
WRichards@ene.com

720 Third Avenue, Suite 1700
Seattle, WA 98104

(​206) 624-9537

 

 

WASHINGTON, DC

Washington, DC
Leslie Fischbeck

​LFischbeck@ene.com

1501 Lee Highway, Suite 306
Arlington, VA 22209

(703) 522-6065

 

 

WYOMING

​​Lander, WY
Andrew Strike
AStrike@lowhamwalsh.com

Lowham-Walsh Engineering & Environmental Services, LLC​​
205 South Third Street
Lander, WY 82520-3114

(​307) 335-8466

 

 

SOUTH AMERICA

​​Arge​ntina
Luis Vac​a Arenaza
LVacaarenaza@ene.com

Ecology and Environment Argentina, lng.
Oficina:  Florida 9102
B, C1005AAR Buenos Aires, Argentina

(​011) 54-11-4894-1159

 

​​Brazil
Paulo Mario Correia de Araứ​jo
paulo.mario@ecologybrasil.com.br

​Ecology and Environment
do Brasil, Ltda.
Av. Presidente Wilson,
231/1601, Centro
Rio de Janeiro 20030-905,
Brasil

(​011) 55-21-2108-8700

 

​​Chile​
Ricardo Katz

RKatz@gac.c

Padre Mariano 103, Oficina 307
Santiago, Chile

(​011) 562-2719-5603

 

​​Colombia
Evilario Castilla
hidromemec@colmsat.net.co

Ecology and Environment, Inc.,
Sucursal Colombia, Ing.

(​​011) 571-244-3167

 

Ecuador
​Peter Ayarza
Peter.ayarza@walsh.ec

Servicios Ambientales Walsh S.A.
Miravalle N24-798
La Floresta Quito, Ecuador

(​​011) 593-2-254-5220
(011) 593-2-252-8019

 

​Peru
Gonzalo Morante
gmorante@walshp.com.pe

Walsh Peru
Calle Alexander Fleming 187
Urb. Higuereta
Santiago de Surco
Lima 33, Peru

(​011) 51-1-702-4846
(011) 51-1-702-4847

 

ALABAMA

​​Tuscaloosa, AL
Sean Barrett Fox
SFox@ene.com

500 Snows Mill Avenue, Suite 607
Tuscaloosa AL 35406

(404) 617-1922

 

 

​ALASKA

​Anchorage, AK
Dhroov Shivjiani
DShivjiani@ene.com

1007 West 3rd Avenue, Suite 201
Anchorage, AK 99501

(907) 257-5000

 

 

CALIFORNIA

​San Diego, CA
John Montgomery

JMontgomery@ene.com

​401 West A. Street, Suite 775
San Diego, CA 92101

(​619) 696-0578

 

​​San Francisco, CA
Cindy McLoed

CMcLoed@ene.com

505 Sansome Street, Suite 300
San Francisco, CA 94111

(​415) 398-5326

 

 

COLORADO

​​Boulder, CO
Maureen O'Shea-Stone

MOShea-Stone@ene.com

4949 Pearl East Circle, Suite 300
Boulder, CO 80301

(303) 443-3282

 

Edwin C. Moritz
EMoritz@gustavson.com

Gustavson Associates, LLC
5757 Central Avenue, Suite D
Boulder, CO 80301

(​303) 443-2209

 

​​Lakewood, CO
Maureen O'Shea-Stone
MOShea-Stone@ene.com

274 Union Boulevard, Suite 430
Lakewood, CO 80228

(​303) 573-5545

 

Don Hulse
DHulse@gustavson.com

Gustavson Associates, LLC
5757 Central Avenue, Suite D
Boulder, CO 80301

(720) 407-4062

 

 

FLORIDA

​​Florida City, FL
​Jim Bolleter

​JBolleter@ene.com

201 SW 2nd Avenue, #116
Florida City, FL 33034

(​305) 248-7799

 

Miami, FL
​Jim Bolleter

​JBolleter@ene.com

5000 SW 75 Avenue, Suite 128
Miami, FL 33155

(​786) 518-3376

 

Pensacola, FL
​Carrie Kyzar
CKyzar@ene.com

700 South Palafox Street, Suite 100
Pensacola, FL 32502

(850) 435-8925

 

​St. Petersburg, FL
Sharon Ewe
SEwe@ene.com

702 10th Avenue South
St. Petersburg, FL 33701

(​727) 823-8960

 

​​​Tallahassee, FL
Brenda Powell
BPowell@ene.com

325 John Knox Road
Building F, Suite 140
Tallahassee, FL 32303

(​850) 523-0954

 

​West Palm Beach, FL
Jim Bolleter
JBolleter@ene.com

12300 South Shore B​oulevard
Suite 222
Wellington, FL 33414

(561) 793-3849

 

 

ILLINOIS

​​Chicago, IL
​Kevin Phillips

KPhillips@ene.com

33 West Monroe St., Suite 1410
Chicago, IL 60603

(​312) 578-9243

 

 

KANSAS

​​​​Kansas City, KS​
Dan Sewall
DSewall@ene.com

9300 West 110th Street
Suite 645
Overland Park, KS 66210

(913) 339-9519

 

 

LOUISIANA

​​​​Baton Rouge, LA
Michael Donnelly
MDonnelly@ene.com

2900 Westfork Drive, Suite 401
Baton Rouge, LA 70827

(225) 298-5080

 

 

MASSACHUSETTS

​​​​Lexington, MA
Dan Belin

DBelin@ene.com

9 John Poulter Road, Suite 101
Lexington, MA 02421

(781) 863-0920

 

 

MICHIGAN

​​​​Lansing, MI
Dean Monette

DMonette@ene.com

526 East Church Street
Williamston, MI 48895

(517) 996-6059

 

 

NEW YORK

​​​​Albany, NY
​Amy Mahl
AMahl@ene.com

125 Wolf Road, Suite 508
Albany, NY 12205

(518) 459-1980

 

​Buffalo, NY:
Corporate Headquarters
Mike Morgante
MMorgante@ene.com

368 Pleasant View Drive
Lancaster, NY 14086

(716) 684-8060

 

​New York, NY
KC Sahl
KCSahl@ene.com

90 Broad Street, Suite 1906
New York, NY 10004

(212) 742-1713

OHIO

​​​​Lakewood, OH
Kathleen Evans
KEvans@ene.com

Forest Cliff Drive
Lakewood, OH 44107

(440) 823-1677

 

 

OREGON

​​​​Portland, OR
Matthew Lieuallen
MLieuallen@ene.com

​333 SW Fifth Avenue,
Suite 600
Portland OR 97204

(503) 248-5600

 

 

PENNSYLVANIA

​​​​Pittsburgh, PA
Rachel Wiggins
RWiggins@ene.com

​300 Oxford Drive,
Suite 110
Monroeville, PA 15146

(412) 373-3126

 

 

SOUTH CAROLINA

Greenville, SC
Sarah Ramberg
SRamberg@ene.com

1200 Woodruff Road, A-3
Greenville, SC 29607

(​864) 213-2151

 

 

TEXAS

​Houston, TX
Jason Zoller
​JZoller@ene.com

2 Riverway, Suite 625
Houston, TX 77056

(​713) 344-3000

 

 

UTAH

​​Salt Lake City, UT
Jason Moretz, PhD
JMoretz@ene.com

7440 S. Creek Road, Suite 400
Sandy, UT 84093

(​801) 561-1036

 

VIRGINIA

Virginia Beach, VA
James Welch
JWelch@ene.com

348 Southport Circle, Suite 101
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

(​757) 456-5356

 

 

WASHINGTON

Seattle, WA
Bill Richards
WRichards@ene.com

720 Third Avenue, Suite 1700
Seattle, WA 98104

(​206) 624-9537

 

 

WASHINGTON, DC

Washington, DC
Leslie Fischbeck

​LFischbeck@ene.com

1501 Lee Highway, Suite 306
Arlington, VA 22209

(703) 522-6065

 

 

WYOMING

​Gillette, WY
Andrew Strike
AStrike@lowhamwalsh.com

Lowham-Walsh Engineering & Environmental Services, LLC​​
801 East Fourth Street
Gillette, WY 82717-0536

(​307) 685-3137

 

​​Lander, WY
Andrew Strike
AStrike@lowhamwalsh.com

Lowham-Walsh Engineering & Environmental Services, LLC​​
205 South Third Street
Lander, WY 82520-3114

(​307) 335-8466

 

 

SOUTH AMERICA

​​Arge​ntina
Luis Vac​a Arenaza
LVacaarenaza@ene.com

Ecology and Environment Argentina, lng.
Oficina:  Florida 9102
B, C1005AAR Buenos Aires, Argentina

(​011) 54-11-4894-1159

 

​​Brazil
Paulo Mario Correia de Araứ​jo
paulo.mario@ecologybrasil.com.br

​Ecology and Environment
do Brasil, Ltda.
Av. Presidente Wilson,
231/1601, Centro
Rio de Janeiro 20030-905,
Brasil

(​011) 55-21-2108-8700

 

​​Chile​
Ricardo Katz
RKatz@gac.c

Padre Mariano 103, Oficina 307
Santiago, Chile

(​011) 562-2719-5603

 

​​Colombia
Evilario Castilla
hidromemec@colmsat.net.co

Ecology and Environment, Inc.,
Sucursal Colombia, Ing.

(​​011) 571-244-3167

 

Ecuador
​Peter Ayarza
Peter.ayarza@walsh.ec

Servicios Ambientales Walsh S.A.
Miravalle N24-798
La Floresta Quito, Ecuador

(​​011) 593-2-254-5220
(011) 593-2-252-8019

 

​Peru
Gonzalo Morante
gmorante@walshp.com.pe

Walsh Peru
Calle Alexander Fleming 187
Urb. Higuereta
Santiago de Surco
Lima 33, Peru

(​011) 51-1-702-4846
(011) 51-1-702-4847